Bestyrelsen

Kristian Skovhus (Skanderborg – A)

Formand E-mail: kristian.skovhus@skanderborg.dk

Elvin J. Hansen (Odder – A)

Næstformand E-mail: elvin.hansen@odder.dk

Jan Krogh (Skanderborg – C)

E-mail: jan.krogh@skanderborg.dk

Claus Bloch (Skanderborg - V)

E-mail: claus.bloch@skanderborg.dk

Finn Sander Jensen (Skanderborg – A)

E-mail: finn.sander.jensen@skanderborg.dk

Søren Erik Pedersen (Skanderborg – V)

E-mail: s.erik.pedersen@skanderborg.dk

Hans Hammann (Odder - V)

E-mail: hans.hammann@odder.dk

Ditte Marie Thejsen (Odder - Ø)

E- mail:ditte.thejsen@odder.dk